(262) 754-1230

Don't Know Who to Contact?

Each Sales person has a Customer Service Representative assigned to them. In the event you cannot reach your Sales Rep, please contact their CSR.  They can most likely help you! (You can find the CSR name directly beneath the Sales Rep name on the chart below.)

MILWAUKEE SALES
Larry Surges lsurges@specresources.biz
Justin Wilson jwilson@specresources.biz
Susan Amidon (CSR Manager) samidon@specresources.biz
Mike Feuling mfeuling@specresources.biz
Chris Hart (CSR) chart@specresources.biz
Charlie Kesler keslerfundraising@gmail.com
Angela Bessa (CSR) abessa@specresources.biz
Mike Eastley meastley@specresources.biz
Elyse Alamilla (CSR) ealamilla@specresources.biz
Don Ducett dducett@specresources.biz
Chris Hart (CSR) chart@specresources.biz
MADISON SALES
Reed Jones rjones@specresources.biz
Justin Wilson jwilson@specresources.biz
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Angela Bessa abessa@specresources.biz
Elyse Alamilla ealamilla@specresources.biz
Chris Hart chart@specresources.biz
Sue Amidon (Manager) samidon@specresources.biz
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
Stephen Kucera skucera@specresources.biz
  • Without strong content, a blog can quickly fall apart. If this sounds like you, you’ve come to the right place. Today we discuss seven post ideas for your business blog.

  • You may ask, “Earth Day and marketing?” How could those two possibly go together? Today we’re going to discuss how to embrace Earth Day in your marketing efforts.

  • Drip email marketing, otherwise known as drip email campaigns, is the perfect way to automate the marketing and sales process, easily converting leads into customers.

Spectrum Resources, Inc.
W160 S6369 Commerce Drive
Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: (262) 754-1230

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Central Standard Time