(262) 754-1230

Don't Know Who to Contact?

Each Sales person has a Customer Service Representative assigned to them. In the event you cannot reach your Sales Rep, please contact their CSR.  They can most likely help you! (You can find the CSR name directly beneath the Sales Rep name on the chart below.)

MILWAUKEE SALES
Larry Surges lsurges@specresources.biz
Justin Wilson jwilson@specresources.biz
Susan Amidon (CSR Manager) samidon@specresources.biz
Mike Feuling mfeuling@specresources.biz
Chris Hart (CSR) chart@specresources.biz
Charlie Kesler keslerfundraising@gmail.com
Angela Bessa (CSR) abessa@specresources.biz
Mike Eastley meastley@specresources.biz
Elyse Alamilla (CSR) ealamilla@specresources.biz
Don Ducett dducett@specresources.biz
Chris Hart (CSR) chart@specresources.biz
MADISON SALES
Reed Jones rjones@specresources.biz
Justin Wilson jwilson@specresources.biz
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Angela Bessa abessa@specresources.biz
Elyse Alamilla ealamilla@specresources.biz
Chris Hart chart@specresources.biz
Sue Amidon (Manager) samidon@specresources.biz
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
Stephen Kucera skucera@specresources.biz
  • How can you build and sustain a successful email marketing campaign for a small business? Here are the five tips to get started on a top email marketing campaign.

  • A website's optimization is integral to improving marketing efforts and growing the business. Here’s some key pointers for how to search engine optimize your content.

  • When it comes to building strong landing pages, there are vital components. In today’s lesson of Marketing 101, learn how you can create effective landing pages.

Spectrum Resources, Inc.
W160 S6369 Commerce Drive
Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: (262) 754-1230

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Central Standard Time