(262) 754-1230

Don't Know Who to Contact?

Each Sales person has a Customer Service Representative assigned to them. In the event you cannot reach your Sales Rep, please contact their CSR.  They can most likely help you! (You can find the CSR name directly beneath the Sales Rep name on the chart below.)

MILWAUKEE SALES
Larry Surges lsurges@specresources.biz
Justin Wilson jwilson@specresources.biz
Susan Amidon (CSR Manager) samidon@specresources.biz
Mike Feuling mfeuling@specresources.biz
Charlie Kesler keslerfundraising@gmail.com
Don Ducett dducett@specresources.biz
MADISON SALES
Justin Wilson jwilson@specresources.biz
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sue Amidon (Manager) samidon@specresources.biz
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
Stephen Kucera skucera@specresources.biz
  • When you know how to best represent your brand, you have the flexibility to share that brand with others, while representing the company in a professional light.

  • Here are five key components for how to make a strategic video script and create a successful marketing video which will help boost lead generation and grow your business.

  • Whether you choose to take photos with a quality camera or a simple smartphone, there are specific ways to ensure pictures turn out clean, crisp and professional.

Spectrum Resources, Inc.
W160 S6369 Commerce Drive
Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: (262) 754-1230

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Central Standard Time