(262) 754-1230
Don't know who to contact? Just browse our departments below to find the contact you need. Feel free to contact anyone by phone at (262) 754-1230.
 
 
SALES
  Larry Surges lsurges@specresources.biz
  Bill Kleiman bkleiman@specresources.biz
  Rob Roth rroth@specresources.biz
  Don Ducett dducett@specresources.biz
  Mike Feuling mfeuling@specresources.biz
  Charlie Kesler kescj@msn.com

   Mike Eastley                      meastley@specresources.biz

   Julie Woodall                     jwoodall@specresources.biz

MADISON SALES
  Reed Jones rjones@specresources.biz
  Wade Harris wharris@specresources.biz
 
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  Susan Amidon samidon@specresources.biz
  Angela Bessa abessa@specresources.biz
  Lori Mallory lmallory@specresources.biz
  Jeff Fuggiassco jfugi@specresources.biz
  Matt Stoffel mstoffel@specresources.biz
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
  Susan Amidon samidon@specresources.biz
 
 
  • Guest bloggers are a great way to incorporate new content into a business blog, without worrying about generating new ideas or writing the content yourself.

  • With election day right around the corner, there are a few ways your business can get on board the political bandwagon and market through the red, white and blue.

  • With Halloween just around the corner this week, how can your business join in the festivities? Here are a few spooky good marketing tricks to consider for Halloween.