(414) 908-3900
Don't know who to contact? Just browse our departments below to find the contact you need. Feel free to contact anyone by phone at (262) 754-1230.
 
 
SALES
  Larry Surges lsurges@specresources.biz
     
  Rob Roth rroth@specresources.biz
  Don Ducett dducett@specresources.biz
  Mike Feuling mfeuling@specresources.biz
  Charlie Kesler kescj@msn.com
 
MADISON SALES
  Reed Jones rjones@specresources.biz
  Wade Harris wharris@specresources.biz
 
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  Susan Amidon samidon@specresources.biz
  Angela Bessa abessa@specresources.biz
     
  Jeff Fuggiassco jfugi@specresources.biz
  Matt Stoffel mstoffel@specresources.biz
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
  Nancy Dillingham ndillingham@specresources.biz
 
 
  • If you don’t have your perfect marketing scheme in place yet, don’t worry. We’ve put together a few Father’s Day marketing ideas that are worth trying.

  • You start with a product that you want to sell, but you're not sure who wants to buy it. How do you identify your target audience? We have a few crucial steps.

  • How do you decide which person to bring on the team? Fortunately, there are a few tips to keep in mind. Here’s how to find the right candidate for a job.