(262) 754-1230
Don't know who to contact? Just browse our departments below to find the contact you need. Feel free to contact anyone by phone at (262) 754-1230.
 
 
SALES
  Larry Surges lsurges@specresources.biz
     
  Rob Roth rroth@specresources.biz
  Don Ducett dducett@specresources.biz
  Mike Feuling mfeuling@specresources.biz
  Charlie Kesler kescj@msn.com
 
MADISON SALES
  Reed Jones rjones@specresources.biz
  Wade Harris wharris@specresources.biz
 
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  Susan Amidon samidon@specresources.biz
  Angela Bessa abessa@specresources.biz
     
  Jeff Fuggiassco jfugi@specresources.biz
  Matt Stoffel mstoffel@specresources.biz
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE
  Nancy Dillingham ndillingham@specresources.biz
 
 
  • While natural leaders do exist, it is also possible to learn leadership skills, put them into practice and grow your leadership capabilities.

  • So, how can you kick off your September marketing? Here are seven super September marketing ideas for you to jump start your marketing this month and head into the season.

  • Ask any small business owner and they’ll say that Labor Day sales are only as good as Labor Day marketing. But if you haven’t started yet, it’s still not too late!